Very Happy With The Result Of My “Baby” Predator!!!!

F-Type Predator gets a baby brother from an Angel

Thanks to my two new friends Paul and Stuart from VIEZU, and of course with the collaboration of their great technical team. Honestly one of the best companies I have seen…. excellent customer service, more than satisfied.

Very happy with my performance. Stock baseline is 267 WHP (340BHP) After VIEZU’s tune is 355 WHP (420BHP) Plus meth injection calibration is 380 WHP (450 BHP) Very happy with the result! The car would definitely be at 400 WHP without any problem after letting it cool, now which gave 380 while hot, after several pulls in dyno calibrating the methanol kit.

Baby Brothers’ First Kill

I had a race with a BMW M4, it was completely stock, but it is still a car with more than 400 WHP without any modifications. I just beat it by 2 cars in a 20 roll and 40 roll. Definitely very happy with the result of my Baby Predator!!!!

Jaguar F Type Predator Tuning

 

Established Predatorial Skills – 5-Star Performance

It feels incredible; the reaction time, the engine performance, everything feels completely much more aggressive.

Thanks! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jaguar F-Type Predator 650_twitterfriendly

Want to Jaguar F-Type Tuning and Styling Specialists?

Push your Jaguar F-Type to Aventador-bothering levels…

Check out the full Predator Conversion for your Jaguar F-Type with our performance upgrades and V-Switch DRIVE, all available international mail order. Have the full conversion, or in the case of this customer in the USA, who created the V6 F-Type “Baby Predator” using the V-Switch DRIVE.

We can customise your DRIVE Settings for your exacting requirements, in the case of this customer, we customised their DRIVE Setting to complement their water/methanol system & add pops and bangs.

Excellent
Based on 279 reviews
mfpix
mfpix
27/06/2024
Super helpful and polite staff.
Lee Johnson
Lee Johnson
09/06/2024
After doing abit research these guys came out ontop and didn’t fail impress. I got the results I went for in fact more than expected. Great gains ! The 2 hour drive was definitely worth it.. il be going back for the next stages & more power! To finish off Andy and Chris top guys Talked me through the process and all questions answered made me feel welcome with drinks at the ready top service from these guys. Il be seeing you soon Thanks again 👍
Tony Derrick
Tony Derrick
05/06/2024
Petrol heads in my experience have similar character traits. Enthusiastic/ knowledgeable and care about their prize assets. I decided I wanted to give my F Pace SVR a remap and an upper pulley replacement. I did a lot of research into potential service providers and did quite a few ‘ cold calls’. Lots of unrealistic performance figure claims and I quickly was able to differentiate between generic remap files and bespoke ones . Like everything ; buy cheap buy twice. On contacting Viezu Ellie answered all of my questions and was not at all ‘pushy’. I made the decision to book my car in and received what I consider to be a very competitive quote. I drove 150 miles to Viezu HQ and asked Ellie to arrange for me to have a sit down with the technician who would be carrying out the work . Ellie is a petrol head and like Andy was fantastic from the off . Andy is a total professional with an outstanding track record ( Twenty years plus ). Has worked on a varied mix of high end cars. He was very reassuring and I knew from the off my car was in the safest of hands. I was offerred my own space so I could sent emails / answer calls etc . Ellie supplied me with coffee and Andy went off to carry out a health check of my car . ( If the car doesn’t pass the health check then unfortunately the upgrades cannot go ahead). Andy’s handheld cost more than a full Paint protection film (!). Once the car was strapped down on the £100 k plus Dyno the first run took place . I was invited into the safe area of the workshop to watch. The factory figures were there or there abouts. Andy was accompanied by another extremely competent Technician ( Matt) whose specialist subject is exhaust noise .,What a great team . Once the Dyno readings were captured the guys upstairs worked their magic and designed and delivered a bespoke file for my F Pace. Andy replaced the top pulley and the second run was conducted . The bespoke file was ‘installed’ and the resulting figures were unbelievable. On the third run I was invited into the safe area by Megan . Her knowledge and explanations to all of my questions was exemplary. Lots of enthusiasm and passion . I met Paul. A true gentleman who is clearly respected by all of his team and peers. A quick example of genuine customer care : Whilst waiting for Han back of my car Andy asked if I would be interested in having a gearbox remap. He explained the benefits and offered up a very competitive quote. I told him to go ahead. Ten minutes later he came back and explained after doing checks I already had the most up to date software and that there would be no benefits for me . Less scrupulous persons could have made a killing . Finally Andy conducted a final road test . He came back and explained he wasn’t 100 happy ( he found a flat spot ). He carried out a few tweaks , conducted a second test drive and came back with the broadest of grins . All paperwork was completed and I was handed back my car keys . The journey home was memorable. I took to Vizeu what I considered a truly great car ( on so many fronts ) and was handed back a staggering beast of a car. The entire set up at Vizeu is focused on the customer. You don’t leave unless you are totally happy. I am going back for Matt and Andy to work their magic . (200 cell cats). If you are considering getting performance work done on your pride and joy then save yourself a lot of time and ring Vizeu
David Hegarty
David Hegarty
14/05/2024
This is the 3rd time I have used Viezu. Ellie was a pleasure to deal with, highly professional & helpful. Great customer and car service. Will definitely use again & recommend
David Bole
David Bole
03/05/2024
What can I say , I've written this review many times and deleted It because no review could do Viezu any justice they are quite simply Incredible and I don't say that lightly I've had my F-Type back for a week and I still can't stop smiling ,Ellie was awesome and excellent at her job (Simon take note ha ha) but honestly I met Simon the owner and found him to be very nice and If he had to he would get Into the garage and work alongside the fantastic specialist mechanics I'm sorry guys I forget your names, on the day of pick up they were all there to meet me with smiles of sheer satisfaction and no wonder I don't know who was happiest me or them when they told me the figures , I went Into the workshop and my car was all strapped down for a run they couldn't wait to show her off and OMG what a job It's no wonder they call It the Predator upgrade but there's no way of this F-Type sneaking up on anything the roar Is mesmerising and oh so so addictive everywhere I've been people have been asking for pictures and videos of It running This Is the last time I'm deleting my review because I promised Ellie and Simon I'd get the message out there so to wrap It up thank you Ellie and all the team at Viezu keep up with the first class work and service and to all Jaguar owners If you can save or afford the Predator upgrade I say don't think twice DO IT you won't regret It I know they do other makes but I'm a Jaguar fanatic so It was a no brainer to go to Viezu watch their Youtube posts but honestly just get it done you won't regret It. Many Many thanks.
David Maybury
David Maybury
12/04/2024
A very good and friendly service from all of the staff. The advice i received on further work was very useful as it was tailored to my requirements. Good clean premises and safety practices.
Chris Allen
Chris Allen
12/04/2024
10/10 Services, really friendly and knowledgeable team. Couldn't be happier with the results of my supercharger pulley upgrade and tune on my v6 Jaguar Xe s. Will definitely be back and highly recommended.
Paul Tait
Paul Tait
11/04/2024
Had a remap on my jag p450 today, resulting in 608 bhp transforming an already very quick car into an absolute beast. I would like to thank everyone at Viezu for a very friendly and professional experience, and I would recommend a visit to Viezu
Clicky